A-Trak
Wednesday, June 28
Surrender Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Flosstradamus
Friday, June 30
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Skrillex
Saturday, July 1
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Saturday, July 1
XS Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Chuckie
Saturday, July 1
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Diplo
Monday, July 3
XS Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Dillon Francis
Thursday, July 6
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Flosstradamus
Friday, July 7
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Cedric Gervais
Friday, July 7
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Saturday, July 8
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Diplo
Saturday, July 8
XS Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Sultan + Shepard
Saturday, July 8
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
TOMMY TRASH
Friday, July 14
45 East
Portland, OR
GREEN VELVET & RONI SIZE
Friday, July 21
45 East
Portland, OR
Our 1st Liquid Drum & Bass Music Benefit Concert
July 29th, Greece, Free Admission
Saturday, July 29
Vythos Beach Bar
Rethymno, Greece
Lee Foss
Saturday, July 29
Monarch Theatre (Scarlett)
Phoenix, AZ
Skrillex
Wednesday, August 2
Surrender Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Diplo
Thursday, August 3
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Diplo
Friday, August 4
XS Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Stafford Brothers
Friday, August 4
Surrender Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Skrillex
Saturday, August 5
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Flosstradamus
Saturday, August 5
Surrender Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Chuckie
Saturday, August 5
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Alesso - Sunday Nightswim
Sunday, August 6
XS Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Flosstradamus
Thursday, August 10
Intrigue Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV
Chuckie
Friday, August 11
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
wUnderland Festival
$25 PRE-SALES ARE UP!
Friday, Aug 25, 12:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 27, 3:00 PM
YWCA CAMP
York Haven, PA



SITE LINKS
Marketing
About Us
Privacy
Legal
SITE HELP
Contact Us
FOLLOW US
Lolli.org on Facebook Facebook
Lolli.org on Twitter Twitter
Lolli.org RSS Feed RSS Feed
NAVIGATION
Events
Msgboard
Mixes (New)
Mixes (Top)
Music Genres
 
Marketing
Artists
Interviews & Articles
Photo Gallery
Contests
Who We Are


New Mixes Top Mixes Genres
Member Stats
Interviews and Articles Photo Gallery Contests Who We Are
My Messages My Pics My Events My Artists & Mixes Account Settings Customize Lolli Logout